Google+
*/ ?>

Registering for a Rhapsody Login

Registering for a Rhapsody Login

Customers wanting to register your Rhapsody login [+] will need to select a service prior to completing the registration form. After selecting a service, you will need to enter your full name, address and email address. Your will also need to create a password. You will also need to enter your credit information.

Choosing Your Rhapsody Login Password

When you choose a password, you will need to use between eight (8) and 20 character. You will need to use letters, numbers, special characters or a combination of the three (3).

Completing Your Rhapsody Registration

Your registration is complete after you agree to the terms and conditions and submit the registration form.

Logging in to Your Account

When you log into your account, you will need to enter your email address and password.

Resetting Your Rhapsody Login Password

Customers wanting to reset your password can contact the customer service department, use the “forgot password” link at the login page or use the “change password” link in your account. Additional information relating to resetting your password is available on the Help Page [+].

  • Locked Out: If you are locked out of your account, you will need to reach out to the customer service department [+] for assistance. The customer service department will need account specific information prior to unlocking your account.
  • Forgot Your Password: If you forgot your password, you will need to use the “forgot password” link at the login page. Select the link and enter your email address. You will receive an email with instructions relating to resetting your password.
  • Changing Your Password: If you forgot your password, you will need to use the “forgot password” link at the login page. Select the link and enter your email address. You will receive an email with instructions relating to resetting your password.

Cancelling Your Rhapsody Login

After you purchase products from Rhapsody, you have the opportunity to cancel your login. You can contact the customer service department for assistance. You will need to provide the customer service department with account specific information prior to the canceling your login. You can also sign into your account and navigate to your account settings. You will notice a link to cancel your login. After your cancel you login, you will no longer have access to your account.

Leave a Reply

*/ ?>